All Collections
QuickBooks Sync
Syncing and Troubleshooting
Can the same document be synced more than once?
Can the same document be synced more than once?
Updated over a week ago

A document can only be synced once.

But if you have made significant changes to a document after syncing and want to see those changes in QuickBooks, consider duplicating the document in Joist and then doing a manual sync. You will then get the updated, second version of the document in QuickBooks as well. Delete or keep the previous version as needed.

Did this answer your question?