Can the same document be synced more than once?

A document can only be synced once. But if you have made significant changes to a document after syncing and want to see those changes in QuickBooks, consider duplicating the document in Joist and then doing a manual sync. You will then get the updated, second version of the document in QuickBooks as well. Delete or keep the previous version as needed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask us a question