Delete a Client

You always have the option to remove a client from your Joist client database.

  1. Tap "Clients" from the bottom menu
  2. Locate and tap the client you would like to delete
  3. Tap "Edit" in the top right
  4. Scroll down and tap "Delete Client"

*Warning, there is currently no way to un-delete a client, so take care when removing clients. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask us a question