Delete an Estimate

With Joist, you can easily delete an Estimate.

First, open the estimate you want to delete.

Next, click “More” at the top right of the screen.



Now click “Delete”.



NOTE: Once an Estimate is deleted it can never be recovered, so only delete an estimate if you're absolutely sure!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask us a question