Delete a Client

With Joist, you always have the option to remove a client from your client database.

  1. Click “Clients” in the left side main menu, and then select the client you want to delete

  1. Click “Edit” in the top right above the client info

  2. Click the red “Delete” button at the bottom of the client info

*Warning, there is currently no way to undo a deleted client, so take care when removing clients.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask us a question