Delete a Client

You can easily delete a client from your Joist client list. Here's how:

• Tap Clients from the top row of buttons
• Locate and tap the client you would like to delete
• Tap the pencil icon in the top right corner
• Tap the three green dots in the top right corner and tap Delete

Please note this action cannot be undone.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask us a question