Not at all. These optional features and services are available to all Joist customers, regardless of which version of Joist you are using.
Articles in this section
- What is Joist Pro?
- How do I manage my Joist Pro subscription?
- Why should I upgrade to Joist Pro?
- What is the difference between Joist Pro and the free version?
- Will I keep all my old documents, items, clients if I don’t upgrade to Joist Pro?
- What happens if I don’t upgrade to Joist Pro now and then decide to upgrade later?
- Do I need Joist Pro to use Joist Payments or Homeowner Financing?
- Why are you charging for the features in Joist Pro?
- What if I have concerns about upgrading?
- What happens if I cancel Joist Pro?