Absolutely. The price of Joist Elite includes all the features of Joist Pro, plus all the features of Elite.
If you're already subscribed to Joist Pro and you upgrade to Joist Elite, the payments you were making on your Pro subscription will stop. Any remaining balance (for example, you paid for an annual subscription to Joist Pro 3 months ago and have 9 months left), will be returned to you.
For this to work, you just need to sign up for Joist Elite on the same platform (iOS, Android, or Web) that you used to sign up for Joist Pro. The way the balance is returned to you is a little different depending on the platform you're on.
A partial Joist Elite subscription will start using the remaining balance of your Pro subscription. So initially you won't be charged anything until that balance has been used. After that, your full subscription will begin based on your selection of monthly or annual.
Any remaining balance for your Joist Pro subscription will be refunded to you, and your new Joist Elite subscription will begin.
The remaining balance for your Joist Pro subscription will be applied to your new subscription. For example, you are on a monthly Joist Pro plan and are halfway through the month when you sign up for Elite on a monthly plan. In this case, the remaining balance on your Pro plan will be applied to your first month of Joist Elite. You'll still see the full subscription price for Elite listed in the app, with the remaining balance applied after you upgrade.
If you have any questions about this, don't hesitate to reach out to us and we'll be happy to help. You can find us on live chat in the Help section of the Joist app, or drop us a line at firstname.lastname@example.org.