We use several Joist accounts as we have customers with different price levels that we have build different databases for. From the IOS app when we log out of one account and log into another account we are no longer getting the correct Clients. We you login you get the clients associated with one of the other accounts. This did not always happen, I would guess it started about 5 weeks ago. If you delete the app and reinstall it the Clients that are associated with the first account you open are the Clients that you will see with any other account you open after that. It has rendered the app useless for any of my supers that work with more than one of our customers. When working from a desktop we do not have this problem. We are electricians working for large residential builders where we send estimates to various home builder's field supers.
Please sign in to leave a comment.