Sign in

invoiced but still shows as estimate

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Brendan

    Hey there, you can delete an estimate once you're sure you don't need it anymore. I would suggest printing a hard copy for your records beforehand, however, just to make sure you always have a copy to refer back to.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.