How do I delete an estimate or invoice?
Updated over a week ago

Joist stores all of your estimates and invoices in your account, so you can look them up anytime. But if you absolutely must delete an estimate or invoice, Joist has a way.

Use the links to jump to instructions for:

iOS

First open the estimate or invoice you wish to delete, then tap More in the top right corner and choose Delete.

Before deleting, Joist will ask you to confirm your decision.

Please note that once confirmed, this action cannot be undone.

Android

First open the estimate or invoice you wish to delete, then tap the three dots in the top right corner and choose Delete.

Before deleting, Joist will ask you to confirm your decision.

Please note that once confirmed, this action cannot be undone.

Web

First open the estimate or invoice you wish to delete, then click More in the top right corner and choose Delete.

Before deleting, Joist will ask you to confirm your decision.

Please note that once confirmed, this action cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?