Absolutely. If you used Joist before, you will not lose any of your previous documents or clients or items when you sign up for Joist Pro. Everything will remain in tact and as it was. If you had a logo, this would remain on your documents. As would any photos or contracts you may have added.
Going forward, any new or duplicated documents would require a Joist Pro account to include these professional features.
You can create and send up to 5 estimates and invoices per month on the Basic version of Joist. To send unlimited estimate and invoices, and include Pro features such as your logo, photos, contracts, and to receive notifications, you will need to upgrade to Joist Pro.
Sign up today to stay ahead of the competition and give yourself the professional edge. Head on over to the Joist Pro section in the Joist app to get started!